Catalogue number:asm33#3
Series:arrangements for Orquesta Ciudad de La Mancha · asm33
Commissioned by:Orquesta Ciudad de La Mancha
Dedicated to:thousands of families dying in our sea while they search for a better world
Original author:Joan Manuel Serrat
Instrumentation:singer + plectrum orchestra with winds and percussion
Duration:5:30 min.
Composed in:Caldearenas (Huesca), 2016'VIII

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *